0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 Publishing House | Award Winning Titles

Category Archives: Award Winning Titles

UST Publishing House is Publisher of the Year 2011

The UST Publishing House has been awarded Publisher of the Year by the National Book Development Board and the Manila Critics Circle for 2011. The award was presented by eminent scholar and Manila Critics Circle founding member Dr. Isagani R. Cruz, and National Book Development Board (NBDB) chair Neni Sta. Romana Cruz at the 30th [...]

Also posted in News & Updates | Leave a comment